Validate your membership/access to the iHV Champion hub here to receive your password.
Not a member? Join here.


Meet our committed and highly regarded board of Trustees.


Our Trustees

Chair - Pamela Goldberg OBE FRSA
Sue Gallone
Dr Karen Whittaker
Dr Qingzhi Fan
Dave Roberts
Sam Carlisle
Professor Helen Bedford
Alis Rasul
Dr Sharin Baldwin