Validate your membership/access to the iHV Champion hub here to receive your password.
Not a member? Join here.


Find out more about our Founding and Honorary Fellows.


Founding Fellows

Professor Viv Bennett CBEFounding Fellow - Awarded November 2012
Professor Richard ParishFounding Fellow - Awarded November 2012

Honorary Fellows

Dame Elizabeth FraddAwarded December 2016
Lord Victor AdebowaleAwarded December 2016
Professor Rosamund BryarAwarded December 2018
Dr Alain GregoireAwarded December 2018
Wendy TamanAwarded December 2018
Professor Mitch BlairAwarded December 2019
Sir Albert Aynsley-GreenAwarded December 2019
Katy TuncerAwarded December 2021
Professor Helen BedfordAwarded December 2021
Professor Sally Kendall MBEAwarded December 2021