Validate your membership/access to the iHV Champion hub here to receive your password.
Not a member? Join here.


Meet our committed and highly regarded team.


Our Director and Staff

Dr Cheryll Adams CBEExecutive Director
Megan WhittleOffice Manager / PA to the Director
Alison MortonDirector of Policy and Quality
Julie CooperCommunications and Marketing Manager
Martin MunroHead of Operations
Lisa JacobsMembership and Publications Coordinator
Philippa BishopTraining Programme Manager
Bonnie GibsonTraining Admin
Emma ClapsonConference & Events Coordinator
Dr Robert NettletonEducation Advisor
Diane MasseyProfessional Services Lead
Melita WalkerMental Health Lead
Vicky GilroyProjects and Evaluation Lead
Dr Esther MugweniResearch Lead
Sabrena JaswalResearch Associate
Sally ShillakerProfessional Development Officer - Good Practice Points and Parent Tips
Maggie FisherProfessional Development Officer
Rachael ParkerProfessional Development Officer
Sylvia WoolleyProfessional Development Officer
Victoria JacksonProject Coordinator 
Carol LoveseyProject Support Officer
Anna CowleyMembership Administrator

Our Trustees

Chair - Pamela Goldberg OBE FRSA
Professor Dame Sarah Cowley
Professor Sally Kendall MBE
Jane Williams
Sue Gallone
Dr Karen Whittaker
Dr Qingzhi Fan
Dave Roberts
Sam Carlisle